fbpx

Upcoming Events

Creativity and the Artist

Online

with Jessica Ball,  Alison Churchill, Emma Cocker and Hester Reeve Saturday August 14, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. David Bohm’s writing on creativity was not directed exclusively at art works, instead it sought to […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Imagination and Participation: A Bohm-Barfield Nexus

Online

Imagination and Participation: A Bohm-Barfield Nexus   with James Peat Barbieri, Hester Reeve, Mark Vernon Facilitated by Lee Nichol Sunday August 15, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. For those who have surveyed David […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Transformation and Renewal Through Indigenous Dialogue

Online

with David Begay (Navajo), Angelita Valencia Borbon (Yaqui), Amethyst First Rider (Blackfoot), Rose von Thater Braan-Imai (Tuscarora), Nancy Maryboy (Navajo), Melissa Nelson (Anishanaabe/Metis), Lee Nichol. Facilitated by Leroy Little Bear (Blackfoot)  Saturday August 21, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Changing Consciousness

Online

with Sandra Fiegehen, David Schrum and Stephen Smith Sunday August 22, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. Human consciousness is a shared space. As individuals, we are born into an inherited socio-cultural matrix […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Dialogue’s Lineage and the Transmission of Participative Consciousness

Online

with Beth Macy, Mark Ryan and Lee Nichol Saturday August 28, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. Dip with Beth Macy into her research archives of the lineage of Bohm’s dialogue.  Pursue with […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Beyond Bohm 2: Closing Session

Online

with Leroy Little Bear, Beth Macy, Melissa Nelson, Lee Nichol, Hester Reeve and David Schrum Sunday August 29, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. It may be “auspicious coincidence” - or otherwise - […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

The Brain and our Encounter with the World

Online

Iain McGilchrist   Saturday September 4 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. At the very least, our brains help to shape our consciousness. Can an examination of the way in which they do so […]

Get Tickets €7 – €15