fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Beyond Bohm: David Bohm and Philosophy

Online

Part 2: David Bohm and Philosophy   with Basil Hiley, Marja-Liisa Kakkuri-Knuuttila, Petteri Limnell, Paavo Pylkkänen, William Seager and Marij van Strien Curated by Paavo Pylkkänen Pari Center Online Series August 6 - 7, 20 – 21, 27 - 28, 2022 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 6 Two-hour sessions, Saturdays and Sundays […]

20.00€ – 75.00€