fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Beyond Bohm: Imagination, Creativity, Dialogue

Online

Imagination, Creativity, Dialogue Pari Center Online Series July 9 - 10, 16 – 17, 23 - 24, 2022 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 6 Two-hour sessions, Saturdays and Sundays   All sessions are live and you will be sent the RECORDING. In this second year of our Beyond Bohm […]

Get Tickets 20,00€ – 75,00€