fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Processes of Creation, Part One and Two

Online

with Steven Breaux, Aja Bulla-Richards, Sky Hoorne and Hester Reeve Saturday July 16 and Sunday July 17, 2022 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST Two 2-hour sessions These sessions are live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Most artists, most artisans – really, anyone who creates – go through some process […]

Get Tickets 20,00€ – 75,00€