fbpx

Upcoming Events

The Ancestors—the Tree of Life and Intergenerational Patterning

Online

with Melanie Rein Wednesday June 16  9:00am PDT  | 12:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm BST  |  6:00pm CEST Online Pari Dialogue This talk will focus on the unconscious patterns which run through families and generations of families, as one generation inherits, responds and reacts to the complexes and archetypal energies of the previous generation—and even of the […]

Epistemic Justice

Online

Reflections on Past, Present and Future – from an African Perspective With Dr. Baba Buntu (PhD) June: Cognitive Wednesday June 16, 23 and 30 - 1 hour sessions 10:00 am PDT  |  1:00 pm EDT  |  6:00 pm BST  |  7:00 pm CEST This seminar-series is a presentation of reflections on justice, liberation and transformation. […]

Beyond the Robot: Consciousness and Existentialism

Online

Gary Lachman   Saturday June 19 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session the recording will be available. Lachman will base his presentation on the work of Colin Wilson and his ‘new existentialism,’ a phenomenological analysis of the habits that […]

Get Tickets €25 – €160

What Is the Neural Correlate of Consciousness?

Online

Valerie Gray Hardcastle   Sunday June 20 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. At first glance, it seems that explaining what the “neural correlate of consciousness” (NCC) is should be straightforward: it is whatever […]

Get Tickets €25 – €160

The Brain and our Encounter with the World

Online

Iain McGilchrist   Sunday June 27 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. At the very least, our brains help to shape our consciousness. Can an examination of the way in which they do so […]

Get Tickets €25 – €160

Contextuality in de Broglie-Bohm and Beyond

Online

Emily Adlam   Saturday July 10, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording will be available. Contextuality is one particularly puzzling non-classical feature of the quantum world—but what conclusions should we draw from it? In this talk, […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150