fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Entanglement

Online

with Emily Adlam, Jonathan Allday, Basil Hiley, José Latorre, Dean Radin, Vandana Shiva Curated by Jonathan Allday Pari Center Online Series February 18 – March 5, 2023 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 6-two-hour sessions every Saturday and Sunday All sessions are live; recordings will be available for any sessions you are unable to attend. Given the recently […]

Get Tickets 20,00€ – 75,00€

Entanglement for Amateurs

Online

with Dr. Jonathan Allday Saturday February 18, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. In this talk I will explore the theoretical aspects of entanglement, keeping the technicalities to a minimum but providing an adequate grounding for the […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

José Ignacio Latorre

Online

Sunday February 19, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. José Ignacio Latorre got his PhD in Particle Physics at Univ. Barcelona. He was a Fullbright Fellow at MIT (USA) and a postdoc at the Niels Bohr […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Spooky Action at a (Temporal) Distance

Online

with Dr. Emily Adlam Saturday February 25, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Since the discovery of Bell’s theorem, the physics community has come to take seriously the possibility that the universe might contain physical processes […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

My Entanglement with Entanglement

Online

with Prof. Basil J. Hiley Sunday February 26, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Basil J. Hiley is a British quantum physicist and professor emeritus of the University of London. He received the Majorana Prize ‘Best […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Entangled Minds and Matter

Online

with Dr. Dean Radin Saturday March 4, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Methods for investigating mind-matter interactions were proposed by Sir Francis Bacon at the very origins of empiricism, over three centuries ago. Systematic scientific studies […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Living in a Non-Local World: Entanglement Meets Ecology

Online

with Dr. Vandana Shiva Sunday March 4, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. I will discuss the implications of the concept of nonlocality and hidden variables to our understanding of life in the real world. Making […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Never Land: Culture, Agriculture and the Striving after Belonging

Stephen Jenkinson Dates: May 12 - 15, 2023 Curated and Chaired by: Àlex Gómez-Marín Location: Pari, Italy Price: 725.00 euros which includes: a 3-night stay in private accommodation; breakfast, lunch and dinner at the local restaurant featuring locally sourced produce and traditional dishes; the water, wine, and coffee provided with meals; programmed activities and materials; […]

Get Tickets 200,00€ 19 tickets left

Griefwalker ~ Film Screening & Talk ~ Pari, Italy

Join Stephen Jenkinson for a film screening and live conversation. Griefwalker is a National Film Board of Canada feature documentary film, directed by Tim Wilson. It is a lyrical, poetic portrait of Stephen Jenkinson’s work with dying people. The talk will be in English. Italian subtitles are made by Giulia Sbernini, who will also be […]

At the Edges of Consciousness

Tickets are now sold out: if you are interested in attending this event, please contact Eleanor Peat: eleanor@paricenter.com Science and Anomalous Experiences Dates: June 6 - 13, 2023 Speakers: Allan Leslie Combs, Etzel Cardeña, Paul Grof, Sarah Janes, Jeffrey Kripal, Roderick Main, Dean Radin (via zoom), Tanya Sacramento, Peter Sjöstedt-Hughes. Curated and Chaired by: Àlex Gómez-Marín Location: Pari, […]

Sold Out 200,00€