fbpx

Upcoming Events

Dendritic Quantum Mechanics

Online

with Paul Tappenden Sunday October 3, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the […]

Get Tickets €18 – €120

Multiple Universes in Mesoamerican Cultures

Online

with Geraldine Ann Patrick Encina and Mindahi Crescencio Bastida Muñoz Saturday October 9, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are […]

Get Tickets €18 – €120

May the Force Be Among Us

Online

with Jean-Francois Vezina Sunday October 10, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording […]

Get Tickets €18 – €120

Closing Panel: Multiple Universes

Online

with Bernard Carr, Geraldine Patrick Encina, Ruth Kastner, Tim Maudlin, Mindahi Crescencio Bastida Muñoz, Paul Tappenden and Jean-Francois Vezina Sunday October 24, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST […]

Get Tickets €18 – €120