fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Entanglement

Online

with Emily Adlam, Jonathan Allday, Basil Hiley, José Latorre, Dean Radin, Vandana Shiva Curated by Jonathan Allday Pari Center Online Series February 18 – March 5, 2023 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 6-two-hour sessions every Saturday and Sunday All sessions are live; recordings will be available for any sessions you are unable to attend. Given the recently […]

Get Tickets 20,00€ – 75,00€

Entanglement for Amateurs

Online

with Dr. Jonathan Allday Saturday February 18, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. In this talk I will explore the theoretical aspects of entanglement, keeping the technicalities to a minimum but providing an adequate grounding for the […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

José Ignacio Latorre

Online

Sunday February 19, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. José Ignacio Latorre got his PhD in Particle Physics at Univ. Barcelona. He was a Fullbright Fellow at MIT (USA) and a postdoc at the Niels Bohr […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Spooky Action at a (Temporal) Distance

Online

with Dr. Emily Adlam Saturday February 25, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Since the discovery of Bell’s theorem, the physics community has come to take seriously the possibility that the universe might contain physical processes […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

My Entanglement with Entanglement

Online

with Prof. Basil J. Hiley Sunday February 26, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Basil J. Hiley is a British quantum physicist and professor emeritus of the University of London. He received the Majorana Prize ‘Best […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Entangled Minds and Matter

Online

with Dr. Dean Radin Saturday March 4, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. Methods for investigating mind-matter interactions were proposed by Sir Francis Bacon at the very origins of empiricism, over three centuries ago. Systematic scientific studies […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Living in a Non-Local World: Entanglement Meets Ecology

Online

with Dr. Vandana Shiva Sunday March 5, 2023 10:00am PDT | 1:00pm EDT | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET 2-hour session The session is live and you will be sent the RECORDING. I will discuss the implications of the concept of nonlocality and hidden variables to our understanding of life in the real world. Making […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Reflections On Rupert Sheldrake’s “The Science Delusion”

Online

On the 10th anniversary of his banned TED talk  Dr. Rupert Sheldrake in conversation with Dr. Alex Gomez-Marin   Tuesday March 14 10:00am PDT  | 1:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET Free Online Pari Dialogue In January 2013 Rupert Sheldrake gave a talk at TEDx Whitechapel entitled “The Science Delusion” where he questioned ten […]