fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Love in the Time of Crisis

Online

Love in the Time of Crisis From Separation to Interbeing   with John Briggs, Will Buckingham, Jane Clark, Vincent Colapietro, Satish Kumar, Ramona Rolle-Berg, Renée Rolle-Whatley, Rabbi Neal Rose and Mark Vernon and Special guest […]

Get Tickets 27,50€ – 100,00€

Love Across Traditions

Online

with Jane Clark and Mark Vernon Saturday May 28, 2022 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session The session is live and you will […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 100,00€

Imagining Imagination

Online

with Richard Burg, Beth Macy and Lee Nichol Saturday July 9, 2022 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session The session is live and […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€

Imagining for Real

Online

with Tim Ingold, Melissa Nelson, Lee Nichol, Hester Reeve Sunday July 10, 2022 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session The session is live and […]

Get Tickets 15,00€ – 75,00€