fbpx

Upcoming Events

The Brain and its Mindful Double

Online

Giuseppe Vitiello Sunday July 11, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to attend the live session, the recording […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Closing Panel: Physics and Metaphysics

Online

with Emily Adlam, Basil Hiley, Shantena Augusto Sabbadini and David Schrum Sunday July 25, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Creativity and the Artist

Online

with Jessica Ball,  Alison Churchill, Emma Cocker and Hester Reeve Saturday August 14, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Transformation and Renewal Through Indigenous Dialogue

Online

with David Begay (Navajo), Angelita Valencia Borbon (Yaqui), Amethyst First Rider (Blackfoot), Rose von Thater Braan-Imai (Tuscarora), Nancy Maryboy (Navajo), Melissa Nelson (Anishanaabe/Metis), Lee Nichol. Facilitated by Leroy Little Bear […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150

Changing Consciousness

Online

with Sandra Fiegehen, David Schrum and Stephen Smith Sunday August 22, 2021 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 17:00 BST  |  18:00 CEST 2-hour session If you are unable to […]

Get Tickets €20 – €150