fbpx

Upcoming Events

Recurring

Recovering the Sacred

Online

with Anne Baring, Bernard Carr, Matthijs Cornelissen, Alex Gomez-Marin, Jeremy Lent, David Lorimer, Iain McGilchrist, Peter Reason, Mary-Jayne Rust Curated by John Pickering Pari Center Online Series November 5 – 27, 2022 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | […]

27.50€ – 100.00€

Spiritual Intelligence in Seven Steps

Online

Mark Vernon in conversation with Beth Macy   Friday December 16 11:00am PST  | 2:00pm EST  | 7:00pm GMT  |  8:00pm CET Free Online Pari Dialogue To celebrate the release of his […]

The Future Scientist: A Recapitulation

A Recapitulation and Conversation between the Audience and Dr. Àlex Gómez-Marín Wednesday December 21 9:00am PST  | 12:00pm EST  | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET The session is live and […]