fbpx

Upcoming Events

The Trickster Inside and Out

Online

with Allan Combs The trickster is a shadow figure, a dynamic archetype, hidden in every human psyche. It arises uninvited as impulses that urge us to “play the devil” with our own rational side and behavior. But it can also manifest as a sense of playfulness, when one becomes a clown in an otherwise “serious” […]

€25 – €160

Flickering Reality: May the Force Be with Us

Online

May the Force Be with Us: The Archetype of the Hieros Gamos in the Star Wars Mythology with Jean-Francois Vezina Sunday March 314, 2021 at 10:00 am PDT  |  1:00 pm EDT  |  6:00 pm CET A monthly get-together to examine the thought-provoking, the philosophical, and the ones that take risks. Jean-François Vézina will be looking […]

Free

The Practice of the I Ching

Online

with Shantena Sabbadini and Cruz Mañas Sabbadini Saturday March 27 at 10:00am PDT  | 1:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm GMT  |  6:00pm CET Online Pari DialogueThe practice of the I Ching oracle is a form of introspection bridging different dimensions, unconscious and conscious, imaginal and rational, heart and mind. The wild images from a shamanic tradition three […]

Free

The Great Re-Think

Online

A four-part series of webinars led by Colin Tudge hosted by The Pari Center, The Scientific and Medical Network, and the College for Real Farming and Food Culture With special guests Andrew Fellows, Denise Walton, Ian Rappel and Ruby Reed 2 Sessions each Saturday -  April 17 and 24, 2021 10:00 – 12:00 pm BST and […]

€25 – €45

The Goal – The Great Re-Think

Online

Session 1 of The Great Re-Think with Colin Tudge and special guest Andrew Fellows Saturday April 17 at 10:00am BST  |  11:00am CEST All sessions are live, recordings will be available for any sessions you can not attend. First we need to decide what we want to achieve—which Colin suggests should be to create:  Convivial societies—with […]

€25 – €45

Action – The Great Re-Think

Session 2 - The Great Re-Think with Colin Tudge and special guest Denise Walton Saturday April 17 at 3:00pm BST |  4:00pm CEST All sessions are live, recordings will be available for any sessions you can not attend. All technologies are pertinent: both ‘high’—emerging from science; and ‘low,’ aka artisanal or traditional—based on craft. Above all, […]

€25 – €45

Infrastructure – The Great Re-Think

Session 3 - The Great Re-Think with Colin Tudge and special guest Ian Rappel Saturday April 24 at 10:00am BST  |  11:00am CEST All sessions are live, recordings will be available for any sessions you can not attend. Enlightened agriculture (with corresponding cuisine)—and the grand cause of conviviality, personal fulfilment, and a flourishing biosphere—cannot come about […]

€25 – €45

Mindset – The Great Re-Think

Session 4 - The Great Re-Think with Colin Tudge and special guest Ruby Reed Saturday April 24 at 3:00pm BST  |  4:00pm CEST All sessions are live, recordings will be available for any sessions you can not attend. ‘Mindset’ is the sum of all the ideas, preconceptions, prejudices, predilections and aversions in ‘the basement of our […]

€25 – €45

Flickering Reality: Persona: Masks that Conceal, Masks that Reveal

Online

Persona: Masks that Conceal, Masks that Reveal Sunday May 2, 2021 at 9:00 am PDT  |  12:00 pm EDT  |  6:00 pm CEST A monthly get-together to examine the thought-provoking, the philosophical, and the ones that take risks. In this session, we will use three films as our springboard to exploring Jung's notion of the persona:  Wall […]

Free

Hope and Delusion

Online

with Robert Norris Sunday May 16  9:00am PDT  | 12:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm BST  |  6:00pm CEST Online Pari Dialogue When we realise just how much hangs on our attitudes towards the various forms of crisis we are exposed to, we may come to see what our work really is. Hope has a curious story […]

Free