Category: News

  • Free Event: The Screen and the Soul – Saturday July 3

    Free Event: The Screen and the Soul – Saturday July 3

    Free Pari Community Event   The Screen And The Soul: Virtual Reality, Real Reality And How It Is with Christopher Hauke Saturday July 3 9:00am PDT  | 12:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm […]

  • Only 10 days until Beyond Bohm

    Only 10 days until Beyond Bohm

    STARTING IN 10 DAYS EXPLORING BEYOND BOHM Each year the Pari Center offers its community an in-depth look at various aspects of David Bohm’s work and ideas. This year we […]

  • The Pari Center June Newsletter

    The Pari Center June Newsletter

    Bohm felt that science didn’t have to be separate from everyday life, something abstract or having only to do with mechanisms. Rather, he felt that the universe itself was, in […]

  • Next Week at The Pari Center

    Next Week at The Pari Center

    Free Pari Community Call The Ancestors—the Tree of Life and Intergenerational Patterning   with Melanie Rein Wednesday June 16 9:00am PDT  | 12:00pm EDT  | 5:00pm BST  |  6:00pm CEST If […]

  • Final Call: 2 days till What is Consciousness?

    Final Call: 2 days till What is Consciousness?

    LAST CHANCE TO JOIN “WHAT IS CONSCIOUSNESS?” STARTING THIS SATURDAY What Is Consciousness?   with Richard Baker Roshi, Valerie Hardcastle, Basil Hiley, Bernardo Kastrup, Gary Lachman, Iain McGilchrist, Roderick Main, […]

  • The Pari Center May Newsletter

    The Pari Center May Newsletter

    People engaged in the arts undergo a long training to refine their skills. Most of them engage in their work with a great degree of passion. It is for these […]

  • Announcing What is Consciousness?

    Announcing What is Consciousness?

    Join us at Pari Center to Explore the Mystery What Is Consciousness? with Richard Baker Roshi, Valerie Hardcastle, Basil Hiley, Bernardo Kastrup, Gary Lachman, Iain McGilchrist, Roderick Main, Paavo Pylkkänenand Beverley […]

  • Don’t miss: This Sunday Free Event

    Don’t miss: This Sunday Free Event

    Don’t Miss This Sunday Free Community Event   Online Free Pari Community Event Hope And Delusion: Critical Storytelling For Difficult Times with Robert Norris Sunday May 16  9:00am PDT  | […]

  • Last Chance: Epistemic Justice

    Last Chance: Epistemic Justice

    Epistemic Justice Reflections on Past, Present and Future From an African Perspective With Dr. Baba Buntu (PhD) May: The Physical Wednesday May 12, 19 and 26 – 1 hour sessions […]

  • Last Chance: Ancient Wisdom Transforming Tomorrow

    Last Chance: Ancient Wisdom Transforming Tomorrow

    We invite you to join us for Ancient Wisdom Transforming Tomorrow with Gavin Andersson, Rutendo Ngara and Godelieve Spaas and special guests Ela Manga and Keith Mparana 4-part series: Saturday […]